My Cloudy Day Look

Today was rather cloudy and I’ll be honest this look was a bit too warm for the weather but it was cold in our home. Sometimes I like to go with what the weather is telling me. Like today, I usually would have worn neutrals like gray and black but that feels a bit gloomy. Doesn’t it? Instead I decided since I could not look at a blue sky with pearly white clouds I might as well wear the colors of it. This actually is one of my favorite outfits. It always feels clean, cool, and light to me. It’s like a calm breeze right next to the ocean during the afternoon. It actually is a better winter outfit but during that time it reminds me of cold clear day when the snow is on the ground. What are some of your favorite outfits? Anyone preparing their wardrobe for summertime like I am?

IMG_0440

Leave a Reply

