Music Monday: Steampunk Music

Hey. So a follower commented that he enjoyed steampunk and music which includes it and I got reminded of this wonderful video. This is truly a work of art as music videos go! I like how it kind of tells a story and the song adds a whole other layer to it. I love songs with meaningful lyrics. I hope you guys enjoy it.

2 comments on “Music Monday: Steampunk Music

  1. Ricardo Avila says:

    I love it! The song is strangely soothing, and the visuals are amazing!

Leave a Reply

