Spring Disney Princess Outfit

In this outfit I feel like a Disney princess of some sort. All I need is my hair done with a bunch of flowers and ribbons. This is a perfect spring outfit. The teal/turquoise color is something I connect with the element air and water a lot and I love to wear this outfit when I feel like having a light fun energy to my day. I don’t plan on wearing these sandals again for walking anytime soon because they hurt my feet. They deceptively looked comfy when they are not. I’m also happy that my pedicure is holding up a week after getting it.

IMG_0550 IMG_0552 IMG_0553

Leave a Reply

