Garden Growth

Recently I posted two contests which you can participate in so please do! Only one person has mentioned they might be interested. To get details about the contests please Click Here.

I have see a lot of growth in my garden but also unfortunately some of the hostas did get eaten by the deer when I was away and could not apply the mixture which kept them from eating them before. My cucumber was also eaten by bugs and died. Oh well. I’ll have to apply that mixture I made before again to the hostas left. But.. my tomato plant is looking good and even has little flower buds on it. Also my marigold, which had no flowers when I first planted it, has bloomed a vibrant orange flower. This makes me so very happy. The same with lavender. It had one little flower cluster of purple flowers and now has many flower clusters on  it. Everything else is also doing well. I found a cute little grasshopper on my lavender and a little beetle bug on my oregano.

IMG_0676 IMG_0674 IMG_0673 IMG_0671 IMG_0670 IMG_0669

One comment on “Garden Growth

  1. […] Garden Growth (magicalmegan28.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

