Highway & Nature Photos

Recently I posted two contests which you can participate in so please do! Only one person has mentioned they might be interested. To get details about the contests please Click Here.

Here are some random photos I took on the highway during my trip to Ohio and during my nature walk today.

IMG_0685 IMG_0684 IMG_0683 IMG_0682 IMG_0668 IMG_0666 IMG_0665 IMG_0664 IMG_0663 IMG_0662 IMG_0661 IMG_0660 IMG_0659 IMG_0656

2 comments on “Highway & Nature Photos

  1. Andy says:

    Good photographs of a bad day. Saying that, though, I prefer dark, bleak days to sunny, blue sky ones. (Bet you guessed that with my dark Jackdaw header didn’t you!) More inspirational.

    • Megan says:

      Thank you. I like sunny days myself but I do like darker days in Autumn but for the most part I like the sunshine. There is something to say about rainy days being very calming and cleansing though.

Leave a Reply

