Contests Update

I just received my first submission into the two contests I have going on. I have also decided that the winner will be decided by likes as well as a poll I will post. I will post all the different entries on the same day to ensure no one has an unfair advantage.

If anyone wants to participate in the contest you still have the 30th of July to submit your entry to me by e-mail.

For more information about the contests Click Here.

Thank you for reading!

Fairy Painting Flower

Leave a Reply

