Swim Suit Searching

 

I went to the mall today with my mom in search for a bikini since I don’t have one and don’t have any bathing suits which I think would fit me. Went into Macy’s and found one. Then I shopped around and found more awesome stuff. I am quite happy with all my purchases. I have also been try to get through the Matt Smith seasons of Doctor Who. I just finished season 5 and it was so very very good! Are any of you Whovians?

This is what I wore today. I love red and black combination because it combines cool with warm in my mind.

This is what I wore today. I love red and black combination because it combines cool with warm in my mind.

 

Bikini I got a Macy's. It totaled around $40.

Bikini I got a Macy’s. It totaled around $40.

Got these at Delia's. Each tank-top was around $5 and the shirt was around $15.

Got these at Delia’s. Each tank-top was around $5 and the shirt was around $15.

Exploding Tardis Mug from Newbury Comics. It was around $11.

Exploding Tardis Mug from Newbury Comics. It was around $11.

The Very Hungry Caterpillar tote bag is also from Newbury Comics. I got it for around $19. Very happy with this because I can see me using it as a future elementary school teacher.

The Very Hungry Caterpillar tote bag is also from Newbury Comics. I got it for around $19. Very happy with this because I can see me using it as a future elementary school teacher.

 

 

 

 

6 comments on “Swim Suit Searching

  1. I love that red and black top! And awesome bikini choice, totally rockin colors, I’d love that.

    • Megan says:

      Thank you. I do love this top. I also love the colors in the bikini because it is very much beach colors. Dark blue with white stripes seems very classic to me.

  2. The exploding Tardis mug is awesome!

  3. idesoflife says:

    The caterpillar is so cute!!!

Leave a Reply

