Hello again!

Hello! I’m sorry for being lazy and not posting. I’ve been sick all this week and just now I am getting over the cold.

Here is the start of the videos I’m going to making during the school year for this blog. As I say in the video, I’m going to try to keep them under five minutes so they don’t take to much time to watch or make. If you’d like me to discuss something particular (really I will talk about anything) then comment below. I am planning on reading some of my poems out loud and stories too. Would you like that?

Anyhow, here is my video.

Enjoy! (I hope!)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilJyfUWj2Gc

Leave a Reply

