Flower-A-Day July: Dainty Daffy

Colonial Armory

One round of this pattern confused me a bit which is what I think led to the flower not having the center round petal thingy which makes a Daffodil look so unique. I tied it off and crocheted in the center in the front to fix this and…shazam…just like magic I had a Daffodil. Pretty no? Or so I hope. I wish I had light yellow yarn on hand but the gold will have to do until the weekend. 

Much Happiness To You All,

Megan

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

