Updates: Blog Change Over and New Etsy

Colonial Armory

Skye and I agreed that it would be in our best interests to have separate etsys. If you all didn’t already know I have a blog of my own which I’m trying to get up and running again. I kinda of lost track of it during the school year. Did you all know I was a college student? Hmm.. Anyway….

Ch-ch-ch changes:

From what we discussed Skye is going to take over this blog and start running this since it originally was supposed to be mostly his stuff anyway (oops!). I’m going to continue posting the Flower-A-Day which if you haven’t guessed already I am behind on. I have two flowers to do today and I’ll be caught up. The Flower-A-Day will appear on both blog via reblogging from this one. After that the complete switch over will happen. I will have my personal etsy setup and go over to…

View original post 134 more words

Leave a Reply

