Writing Wednesday: Rainy Day Dose

Rainy Day Doze

Your belly is near my head
as I listen to you breathe

Your corn chip fur softens
as I listen to the rain

Your paws flex lightly
as I Listen to your sigh

Your eyes twitch slightly
As I listen to the breeze

Your wet nose wiggles
As I listen to your heart

Remus Sleeping

Remus Sleeping

Remus Outside (He hates the rain)

Remus Outside (He hates the rain)

Raindrops On Tiger Lily Leaves

Raindrops On Tiger Lily Leaves

Remus Being Dried Off. What a little derp!

Remus Being Dried Off. What a little derp!

 

5 comments on “Writing Wednesday: Rainy Day Dose

  1. I really love this! I’m following you now!

  2. Musu says:

    Lovely pics! I also thought the poem was nice. Keep em’ coming!

  3. You should be a part of a contest for one of the best blogs online.

    I’m going to recommend this site!

Leave a Reply

