At Last I See The Light!

Hello Everyone! The sun this morning was gorgeous on the trees and leaves. It was making everything sparkle after the rain. Don’t you just love that? I decided to snap a few pictures when I was taking Remus out to do his business. He is quite happy that there is no more rain and is now looking at me in judgment for not playing with him (am I a bad sister?). Anyway… The sun reminded me of the movie Tangled which I love so much and I decided to make a treasury about it today. 

Much Happiness and Light,

Megan

The Garden Has Grown.

The Garden Has Grown.

White Pine Standing Proud.

White Pine Standing Proud.

Lit Up Leaves.

Lit Up Leaves.

Love How The Light Shows The Pink and Green.

Love How The Light Shows The Pink and Green.

Daddy Long Legs Chilling.

Daddy Long Legs Chilling.

The Sun In All His Glory.

The Sun In All His Glory.

Remus Being Pretty.

Remus Being Pretty.

Remus Looking A Bit Smug.

Remus Looking A Bit Smug.

Indian Pipe Mushrooms.

Indian Pipe Mushrooms.

More Lit Up Leaves.

More Lit Up Leaves.

Autumn Colors Already Showing A Bit.

Autumn Colors Already Showing A Bit.

The Treasury.

The Treasury.

2 comments on “At Last I See The Light!

  1. I do so love the fresh clean outdoors after a good rainfall. We have had loads of rain over the last week too, hoping it all passes before the yarn bomb weekend! We were busy sewing some of your flowers onto the bicycle on Tuesday evening x

Leave a Reply

