Tunes Tuesday: Chinese by Lily Allen

I love this song and it definitely describes how I’ve been feeling lately. My boyfriend has been looking for an apartment he can afford and I wish that I could get one with him. Unfortunately I haven’t been able to get a job despite my efforts and one of things standing in his way is not having a roommate to split everything. It is unfortunate and I want to him to be happy. Anyway..

Much Happiness to you all,

Megan

2 comments on “Tunes Tuesday: Chinese by Lily Allen

  1. Great song. Hang in there, something will come along 🙂

    • Megan says:

      My boyfriend has an apartment now. The one we saw recently I guess was the one for him. So happy for him. :3 I just hope next year I’ll be able to live with him.

Leave a Reply

